Barcelona will host Cadiz in the 24th round of the 2020-21 La Liga season today, February 21, 2021, at 8:00 AM (ET). Here, you will find everything there is to know about this soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch the game.

This will be their 12th overall meeting. Barcelona are the slight favorites in head-to-head clashes, as they have won nine direct games; Cadiz have managed to triumph only twice, and no games have ended in a draw.

Their most recent game was played on December 5, 2020, when Cadiz shocked Barca with a 2-1 win. It promises to be a more exciting clash as they meet for the second time in the 2020-21 La Liga season.

Barcelona vs Cadiz: Match Information

Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM (ET)
Location: Camp Nou, Barcelona

Barcelona vs Cadiz: Times by State in the US

ET: 8:00 AM
CT: 7:00 AM
MT: 6:00 AM
PT: 5:00 AM

Barcelona vs Cadiz: Storylines

Barcelona have been unbeatable in La Liga since November 21. They have five straights wins in their last five La Liga fixtures (WWWWW). Meanwhile, in their last five games, Cadiz have managed a draw, and four consecutive losses (DLLLL). 

The Blaugrana sit in the third position of the La Liga table behind Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid, with 46 points in 22 games. On the other side, their opponents Cadiz are placed in 15th place with 24 points in 23 fixtures so far. 

These opponents have a 26-year-long history of clashes as their first one dates back to October 12, 1989, when Barcelona crushed Cadiz 5-0. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to go home with the three points in Round 24.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Barcelona vs Cadiz in the U.S.

The 2020-2021 La Liga Round 24 game between Barcelona and Cadiz, to be played today, at the Camp Nou in Barcelona, will be broadcasted on Fanatiz, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS in the United States.

Barcelona vs Cadiz: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of Barcelona. FanDuel see them as the lone favorites and thus, they have given the Blaugrana -650 odds to win the match. The away side Cadiz, meanwhile, have +700 odds to upset the Catalans, while a tie would result in a +1500 payout.

  FanDuel
Barcelona -650
Tie +700
Cadiz +1500

* Odds via FanDuel