Atlético Nacional will host América de Cali in the eighth round of the 2021 Colombian Categoría Primera A season tonight, February 21, 2021, at 8:10 PM (ET). Here, you will find everything there is to know about this soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch the game online.

This will be their 24th overall meeting. Atlético Nacional are the absolute better side in head-to-head duels, winning 13 games so far; América de Cali have celebrated a victory six times, and the remaining four games have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on October 18, 2020, and it ended in a 2-2 draw. It promises to be an even more exciting clash in the new 2021 Colombian Categoría Primera A season.

Atlético Nacional vs América de Cali: Match Information

Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021
Time: 8:10 PM (ET)
Location: Estadio Atanasio Girardot, Medellin

Atlético Nacional vs América de Cali: Times by State in the US

ET: 8:10 PM
CT: 7:10 PM
MT: 6:10 PM
PT: 5:10 PM

Atlético Nacional vs América de Cali: Storylines

Atlético Nacional have three wins, a draw, and a loss in the last five league games they have played (LWDWW). Meanwhile, in the first five Colombian Categoría Primera A fixtures, América de Cali have managed only one win, in addition to three draws and a loss (DLDWD).

The Greens sit in the second position of the Colombian Categoría Primera A table with 31 points in six games. On the other hand, the Red Devils are placed 10 positions below them, in 12th place with six points in five matches so far.

These opponents have an 18-year-long history of clashes as their first one dates back to May 19, 2002, and it ended in a 2-0 win for América. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to go home with the three points in Round 8.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Atlético Nacional vs América de Cali in the U.S.

The 2021 Colombian Categoría Primera A Round 8 game between Atlético Nacional and América de Cali, to be played today, at the Estadio Atanasio Girardot in Medellin, will be broadcasted on Fanatiz, RCN Nuestra Tele in the United States.

Atlético Nacional vs América de Cali: Predictions And Odds

Atlético Nacional are having a good moment, but América de Cali are yet to find their true forh this season in the Colombian top flight. Knowing they are the home side and are finding themselves in a finer shape, Atlético have the edge to win this game, but be careful with America, who aren’t afraid to face great teams even when struggling.