Arsenal and Wolves will meet in the 10th round of the 2020-21 Premier League season on Sunday, November 29, 2020, at 2:15 PM (ET). Here, you will find everything there is to know about this thrilling soccer match, such as predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch or live stream the game.

This will be their 13th Premier League meeting. Arsenal are by far the more successful side in head-to-head games, managing eight wins; Wolves have emerged victorious only once, and three games have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent game was played on July 4, 2020, when it ended in a 2-0 win for Arsenal. It promises to be an even more exciting clash in the new 2020-21 Premier League season.

Arsenal vs Wolves: Match Information

Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020
Time: 2:15 PM (ET)
Location: Emirates Stadium, London

Arsenal vs Wolves: Times by State in the US

ET: 2:15 PM
CT: 1:15 PM
MT: 12:15 PM
PT: 11:15 AM

Arsenal vs Wolves: Storylines

Arsenal haven't been up to a great start of the season. The Gunners have one win, one draw, and three defeats in their last five Premier League games (LLWLD). Meanwhile, in their five previous league fixtures, Wolves have two triumphs, in addition to two draws, and a loss (WDWLD).

Due to their bad form, Arsnal sit on the 12th position of the Premier League table with 13 points in nine games. On the other hand, the Wanderers are placed three positions above them with 14 points in nine matches so far. 

These opponents have a long history of clashes as their first one dates back to September 24, 1904, and it ended in a 2-0 win for Arsenal in the League Division One. Thanks to this exciting clash, we will see who gets to go home with the three points in Round 10.

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Arsenal vs Wolves in the U.S.

The 2020-2021 Premier League Round 10 match between Arsenal and Wolves, to be played on Sunday, at the Emirates Stadium in London, will be broadcasted on NBC Sports App, UNIVERSO NOW, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSports.com, NBCSN in the United States.

Arsenal vs Wolves: Predictions And Odds

All odds are in favor of Arsenal. FanDuel see them as the firm favorites to win on Sunday and thus, they have given them +115 odds. Wolves, meanwhile, have +260 odds, while a tie would result in a +220 payout.

  FanDuel
Arsenal +115
Tie +220
Wolves +260

* Odds via FanDuel