Green Bay Packers and Philadelphia Eagles square off this Sunday at Lambeau Field in a 2020 NFL Week 13 game. Here, you'll find all there is to know about this game, such as the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch it.

Green Bay are once again a competitive team and led by Aaron Rodgers, they are trying to win it all this season, although the competition is extremely hard in the NFC. The Packers have done a terrific job this campaign and the Philadelphia Eagles are the perfect team to continue their magical run at Lambeau Field. 

The Eagles, on the other hand, have been a complete disaster. Carson Wentz is receiving a lot of criticism and bad comments after every game. The good thing for the Eagles is that their division is so bad that even after winning only three games, they are still in contention to win the NFC East. 

Green Bay Packers vs Philadelphia Eagles: Match Information 

Date: Sunday, 7 November, 2020
Time: 4:25 PM ET / 3:25 PM CT / 2:25 PM MT / 1:25 PM PT
Location: Lambeau Field, Green Bay, Wisconsin

Green Bay Packers vs Philadelphia Eagles: Storylines 

Green Bay come from a big win over a divisional rival and one of their biggest rivals, Chicago Bears, demolishing them with a 41-25 victory on Sunday Night Football. Now it’s time to keep things that way and take advantage of the Eagles’ bad moment at home. 

Philadelphia haven’t been the team that surprised everybody and won the Super Bowl in 2018 against the all-powerful New England Patriots. Carson Wentz haven’t been the player that everybody believed he was going to be and their last game was a painful loss against the Seattle Seahawks, at home last Monday night. 

How to watch or live stream online Green Bay Packers vs Philadelphia Eagles in the U.S.

CBS, Westwood One, Sirius XM will broadcast this game between two teams with very different realities in the United States. 

Green Bay Packers vs Philadelphia Eagles: Predictions and odds 

Green Bay are -7.5-point favorites entering this game. The Packers are going through a very sweet moment and the Eagles are the complete opposite. Moreover, oddsmakers expect the game to be very moved, setting the total points at 48.5. 

  Fan Duel
Handicap Packers -7.5 
Game Total o/u 48.5