Dallas Cowboys, as the tradition indicates, play on Thanksgiving Day. This time, they will go against their archrivals, Washington Football Team in a high-flying 2020 NFL Week 12 game. Here, you'll find all there is to know about this game, such as the match information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch it.

Neither Dallas nor Washington are having a good time right now but they’ll try to turn things around on Thursday. The Cowboys lost Dak Prescott due to a season-ending leg injury a couple of weeks ago. Andy Dalton has taken over from Dak, but the results haven’t been good for Dallas. 

Washington have had a complex season, too, making a lot of changes throughout the weeks, including the quarterback position. They won their most recent game against Cincinnati, taking advantage of Joe Burrow’s absence. Now they’ll try to do the same with Dallas and Andy Dalton, the backup quarterback for Dak Prescott. 

Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Football Team: Match Information 

Date: Thursday, 26 November, 2020
Time: 4:30 PM (ET), 3:30 PM (CT), 2:30 PM (MT), 1:30 PM (PT)
Location: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Football Team: Storylines 

The NFC East has been a complete disaster this season and these two teams will try to change that this Thursday. The Cowboys enter this game with a 3-7 record and they know a win against Washington is mandatory. The last time they played, they beat Minnesota Vikings, snapping a four-game losing streak. Now it’s time to do the same against their biggest rival in the league. 

Washington have the same record as Dallas and they will try to prevail over the Cowboys and ruin their Thanksgiving plans. Alex Smith is back and he’s ready to show everybody he can still be a valuable piece in the NFL. Dallas present a good opportunity to do so and he will try to take it. The last time they clashed, Washington dominated Dallas with a 25-3 win in Week 10. 

How to watch or live stream online Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Football Team in the U.S. 

FOX, Westwood One, Sirius XM will broadcast this game in the United States. The Steelers-Ravens game was postponed so this will be the last Thanksgiving match we’ll have this Thursday. 

Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Football Team: Predictions and odds 

The Dallas Cowboys enter this game as 3-point favorites. The game isn’t expected to have a lot of emotions with the total being set at 46.5. 

  FanDuel
Handicap Dallas -3
Total o/u 46.5

* Odds via FanDuel